旅游景点

长沙市隶属湖南省,湖南省省会,简称长,地处湖南省东部偏北,湘江下游和湘浏盆地西缘,是全国两型社会建设综合配套改革试验区核心城市,湖南省的政治、经济、文化、科教和商贸中心。有3000年悠久的历史文化,约有2400年建城史,在春秋战国时期始建城,属楚国。因屈原和贾谊的影响而被称为“屈贾之乡”。长沙又称“楚汉名城”,马王堆汉墓和走马楼简牍等重要文物的出土反映其深厚的楚文化以及湖湘文化底蕴,位于岳麓山下的岳麓书院为湖南文化教育的象征。历史上涌现众多名人,留下众多的历史文化遗迹,成为首批国家历史文化名城。

岳麓山风景名胜区
岳麓山风景区位于湖南省长沙市岳麓区,海拔300.8米,占地面积35.20平方公里,是南岳衡山72峰的最后一峰,位于橘子洲旅游景区内,为城市山岳型风景名胜区,是中国四大赏枫胜地之一。岳麓山位于国家首批历史文化名城长沙市湘江西岸,依江面市,现有麓山、橘子洲、岳麓书院、新民学会四个核心景区,为世界罕见的集"山、水、洲、城"于一体的国家AAAAA级旅游景区、国家重点风景名胜区、湖湘文化传播基地和爱国主义教育的示范基地。

黑麋峰国家森林公园
黑麋峰国家森林公园位于湖南省长沙市望城区境内,北距长沙市约30公里。
境内主峰海拔590.5米,历史上释家将其列入长沙四大名山,道家则将其列入三十六洞天。山中云雾长封,自唐代始,释道名家在此传法布道,遂名播远近。峰顶开阔,唐时兴建一道观,明代万历四年(1576)改建成佛寺,即洞阳寺。


天际岭国家森林公园
天际岭国家森林公园也称为湖南省森林植物园,位于湖南省长沙市雨花区洞井镇。
天际岭国家森林公园占地140公顷,境内有山有谷,有平坦的草地、开阔的斜坡和碧波荡漾的湖面,森林覆盖率达85%以上。辟有樱花园、桂花园、茶花园、竹园、木兰园、杜鹃园、梅园和花卉盆景园。

马王堆汉墓
马王堆汉墓是西汉初期长沙国丞相利苍及其家属的墓葬,位于中国中部湖南省的长沙市。1972~1974年,考古工作者在这里先后发掘了3座西汉时期墓葬。墓葬的结构宏伟复杂,椁室构筑在墓坑底部,由三椁、三棺及垫木所组成。木棺四周及其上部填有木炭,木炭外又用白膏泥填塞封固。墓葬内的随葬品十分丰富,共出土丝织品、帛书、帛画、漆器、陶器、竹简、印章、封泥、竹木器、农畜产品、中草药等遗物3000余件。此外,墓葬中还出土有保存完好的女尸1具以及中国迄今所能见到的,最早的方剂书籍帛书《五十二病方》。

岳麓书院
岳麓书院位于湖南省长沙市湘江西岸的岳麓山东面山下,是中国古代传统书院建筑,属于中国历史上著名的四大书院之一。1988年,岳麓书院建筑群被国务院批准为第三批全国重点文物保护单位。

大会现场

Copyright © 2019 International Conference on Mathematics, Big Data Analysis and Simulation Modeling (MBDASM2019)

Tourism

Changsha, subordinate to Hunan Province, the capital of Hunan Province, referred to as Chang, is located in the north east of Hunan province, the lower reaches of Xiangjiang River and the Western Margin of Xiangliu Basin. It is the core city of the national comprehensive supporting reform pilot area for the construction of two-oriented society, and the political, economic, cultural, scientific and educational and business center of Hunan Province. It has a long history and culture of 3,000 years and a history of about 2,400 years. Because of the influence of Qu Yuan and Jia Yi, it is called "the hometown of Qu Jia". Changsha is also known as the "Famous City of Chu and Han". The excavation of Mawangdui Han Tomb, Zoumalou Tablets and other important cultural relics reflects its profound Chu culture and Huxiang culture. The Yuelu Academy, located at the foot of yuelu mountain, is a symbol of Hunan culture and education. Numerous celebrities emerged in the history, leaving numerous historical and cultural relics, becoming the first batch of national famous historical and cultural cities.

Yuelu Mountain Scenic Area
Yuelu Mountain Scenic Area is located in Yuelu district, Changsha, Hunan Province. It is 300.8 meters above sea level and covers an area of 35.20 square kilometers, the last peak of South Yue Hengshan among 72 peak, located in the Juzizhou Tourist Area, for the city mountain type scenic spot, is one of the four great maple resorts in China. Yuelu Mountain, located in the national first batch of historical and cultural city of Changsha Xiangjiang River West Bank, in accordance with four core scenic areas: the river city, the existing Lu mountain, Juzizhou, Yuelu Academy, Xinmin society so that it is the world's rare set of "mountain, water, city, state," in the integration of national AAAAA level scenic spots, national key scenic area, Hunan culture base and patriotism education demonstration base.

Black Elk Peak National Forest Park
Black Elk Peak National Forest Park is located in Wangcheng district, Changsha, Hunan Province, about 30 kilometers to the north of Changsha city.
As for the main peak of 590.5 meters above sea level, Shijia includes it in Changsha four famous mountains, Taoist includes it in the 36 Dongtian. The clouds and mist in the mountains are long and sealed. At the Peak, there is a Taoist temple during Tang dynasty, for Ming Dynasty Wanli four years (1576) to build a Buddhist temple, namely, Dongyang Temple.


Tianji Mountain National Forest Park
Tianji Mountain National Forest Park, also known as hunan forest botanical garden, is located in Dongjing Town, Yuhua district, Changsha, Hunan Province.
It covers an area of 140 hectares, with mountains and valleys, flat grasslands, open slopes and rippling lakes. The forest coverage rate is over 85%.There are Cherry Garden, Laurel Garden, Tea Garden, Bamboo Garden, Magnolia Garden, Cuckoo Garden, Plum Garden and Flowers Bonsai Garden.

Mawangdui Han Tomb, located in Changsha, central China's Hunan Province, is the tomb of Changsha Prime Minister, Li Cang, and his family in the early western Han Dynasty. From 1972 to 1974, archaeologists excavated three tombs of the western Han Dynasty here. The structure of the tomb is magnificent and complex. The wood coffin is filled with charcoal on the sides and the upper part.There are a lot of funerary goods in the tombs. More than 3,000 relics including silk products, silk manuscripts, silk paintings, lacquerware, pottery, bamboo slips, seals, clay seals, bamboo and wood ware, agricultural and livestock products, and Chinese herbal medicines have been unearthed. In addition, a well-preserved female corpse was also unearthed from the tomb, as well as a silk copy of the earliest prescription book "52 sick prescriptions", which can be seen so far in China.

Yuelu Academy
Yuelu Academy is located at the east foot of Yuelu mountain on the west bank of Xiangjiang River in Changsha, Hunan. It is a traditional Chinese academy building and one of the four famous academies in Chinese history. In 1988, the Yuelu Academy Complex was approved by the state council as the third batch of national key cultural relics protection units.

Copyright © 2019 International Conference on Mathematics, Big Data Analysis and Simulation Modeling (MBDASM2019)